Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of June S

June S

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June S
"Sue Ann at the State Farm Office in Medina is worth the drive. She has always been so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Even when we moved we stayed with this office. When you call you speak to Sue Ann not AI or an automated operator. How refreshing! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of lesley wilder

lesley wilder

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lesley wilder
"Very pleasant I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Ronald Swart

Ronald Swart

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Swart
"Sue Anne Ladd has been my agent since I moved to my new house, she takes care of my home owners, camper, and car insurance. I can call and change things and have never been disappointed with the way she handles everything! I recommend taking a minute to talk with her about all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Melvin

Donna Melvin

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Melvin
"We recently bought a new car and needed to update our insurance policy. May I say the agent Sue Ann Ladd went out of her way to accommodate us It always a pleasure talking to Sue Ann Ladd such a sweet caring voice with great advice!! Thank You for taking such good care of us!!! Top notch customer service"
Profile photo of Alex Norman

Alex Norman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Norman
"Highly recommend. I have home and auto policies through this Agency and Sue Ann always has a solution for my insurance needs. This agency is always there for questions, quotes, and solutions."
Profile photo of Laurie Mastin

Laurie Mastin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Mastin
"All good. Called on a Friday when I’d caught a stone on the windshield from a NYS DOT snow plow heading in the opposite direction the day before. I didn’t think it sounded favorable, but no visible crack…until the next morning with the subzero temp. Crack creeped along the bottom of the windshield. State Farn totally responsive and windshield replacement company came today. Good to go. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bronson

Stephanie Bronson

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bronson
"I know I left a review about a month ago, but I NEEDED to come back and leave another one. This one is specifically for Sue Ann. She is AMAZING- very quick response time, so friendly, always willing to help fix any issues I bring up, so understanding. Her customer service is great. I love working with her as my rep and I trust her to always have my back. Keep hiring people like Sue Ann!"
Profile photo of Desirae Davis

Desirae Davis

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Desirae Davis
"I am so disappointed in this insurnace agency it's not even funny, I called about 3 months ago to see what I could to lower our insurance. I was told there was absolutely nothing I could do. Now our household has 3 vehicles under an auto policy, a camper, golf cart, home owners and life insurance policies. I shopped around and was quoted half of what we are paying now to state farm from a different agency with a better policy. I called state farm to inform them to see what they could do for us long standing customers. I was told I never recieved the multi vechle discount....I've been paying $150 a month and should of been paying $103!!!! I was told there will be no credit or refund since they can't back date policies like that. Extremely upset and disappointed. What good is it for us to be loyal customers?!"
Profile photo of Antonia Newell

Antonia Newell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Newell
"Kelly was so knowledgeable and helpful. She took the time too answer all my questions. Thanks for your great service Kelly"
Profile photo of Wibbi

Wibbi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wibbi
"Friendly, pleasant staff, and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Eugene Flammger

Eugene Flammger

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Flammger
"Very quick and very thorough"
Profile photo of Adam Morgan

Adam Morgan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Morgan
"Highly recommend! Sue was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jenny Lee McMahon

Jenny Lee McMahon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lee McMahon
"So thankful for State Farm and the Medina staff! Sue Ann and the staff there are always so kind and helpful, they go above and beyond! If you're looking for insurance Sue Ann's the best!"
Profile photo of Ben Howell

Ben Howell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Howell
"Sue Ann is a rockstar and has been so available and helpful over the years. I don’t look for other agencies because she treats me like family."
Profile photo of Keith Weaver

Keith Weaver

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Weaver
"Sue Ann was very professional and asked if i had any questions or concerns.very helpful"
Profile photo of Ethan Fisher

Ethan Fisher

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Fisher
"The Mark Lewis Agency is the first insurance agency that I have used. They have made the process approachable and comfortable. Making claims is something people often dread but they were able to help me in a quick and friendly manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market."
Profile photo of D Cleveland

D Cleveland

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Cleveland
"Tiffany is the best! She is always so helpful when it comes to any questions or concerns I may have. Great prices for awesome coverage! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Crossett

Crystal Crossett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Crossett
"Needed my windshield replaced. Paige was very helpful and quick. Had everything taken care of in less than 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Brad Bacon

Brad Bacon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bacon
"Wonderful insurance agency to do business with! Everyone there is friendly and helpful, they really take care of their customers here. I've worked with Sue Ann purchasing a few different policies now and I personally appreciate that she takes the time to explain all the options, what's covered and what isn't, and answers all my "what if" questions. They even offer banking products which is a bonus!"
Profile photo of Dave Minervino

Dave Minervino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Minervino
"Sue Ann, and Tiffany are consistently attentive to all details of a given Insurance conversation. They are professional, thorough,considerate ,and patient, and Mr Lewis is fortunate to have them on his staff. I have been with State Farm since I was a very young person, and I'm staying with State Farm because of people like Sue Ann,and Tiffany. David L. Minervino"
Profile photo of Brandie Carson

Brandie Carson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Carson
"Always a quick response and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Steven DiMarco

Steven DiMarco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven DiMarco
"Great customer service and happy to help me understand each aspect of our policy."
Profile photo of amy freeman

amy freeman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy freeman
"I love my agents at Mark Lewis State Farm. I am a customer of the Medina office. Every time I call they are willing to help without hesitation. They genuinely care about their customers. They are so helpful, patient and efficient. Always providing great customer service."
Profile photo of Clay Stinson

Clay Stinson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Stinson
"Mark Lewis State Farm in Medina handled all my insurance needs, great service!!"
Profile photo of Tom Swart

Tom Swart

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Swart
"Sue Ann is amazing she has helped my family and I with great rates and amazing service for many years!"